Sverigekarta 1200 uthyrningsställen runt om i landet. Hitta närmaste medlemsföretag här!

Styrelse

Ordförande

Per Johansson,
E-post: per.rjo54gmail.com
Tel: 0708 96 65 33

Ordinarie ledamöter 2017 - 2018

André Schleemann
Mabi Hyrbilar
E-post: andre.schleemannmabi.nu
Tel: 08-566 420 88

Patrik Cajtoft
Hertz Biluthyrning
E-post: patrik.cajtofthertz.se
Tel: 08 -657 30 00

Andreas Nilsson
Lastbilen
Epost: andreas@lastbilen.se
Tel: 070 442 13 36

Anders Trollsås
VD
Biluthyrarna Sverige
E-post: anders@bfbus.se
Tel: 08-732 43 90

Mickael Bogered
Europcar
E-post: mickael.bogered@europcar.se
Tel: 08-462 48 00

Mats Dani
Avis Budget Biluthyrning
E-post: mats.dani@avis.se
Tel: 08-546 333 02

Ulrika Blomberg
OKQ8
E-post: Ulrika.Blomberg@okq8.se
Tel: 08-506 80 00

Suppleanter 2017-2018

Per- Olof Janblad
Volvo Truck Sollentuna
E-post: per.olof.janblad@volvo.com
Tel: 070 322 12 87

Niclas Lundberg
Circle K Sverige
E-post: Niclas.Lundberg@circlekeurope.com
Tel: 08-429 60 00

Peter Algurén
Sunfleet
E-post: peter.alguren@sunfleet.com